E3 Nintendo Direct Announced!

Mark June 11th, on your calendars because that is when Nintendo will be hosting their global edition of Nintendo Direct. The show will be starting at 10am Eastern Time/7am Pacific Time/3pm GMT.

logo de nintendo

This Nintendo Direct will be replacing the Big N’s press conference at E3 and is set to give us the update on future Wii U titles. Confirmed games to be shown at the Nintendo Direct Show are: Mario Kart Wii U, Super Smash Bros 4, and a new 3D Mario.

E3 begins June 11th and ends on June 13th.

-

Michael Troina writes features and reviews Nintendo games for Analog Addiciton. When he’s not writing or playing games or sports, he’s out at his job at the Daily Bugle taking pictures as the web-slinger we all have come to love…either that or he’s getting sandwich saving one world at a time. Find him anywhere with this flavors.me/michaeltroina If you guys got some time subscribe to him at youtube here!  Or like his gaming channel

Leave a Reply as a Guest, or Log In

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s