Day: June 10, 2013

EA

EA’s E3 Press Conference Live

EA has named their E3 conference ‘The Download: EA’s 2013 Press Conference’, and you can watch it live right here! The stream kicks off at 1pm US PDT (Monday), 4pm US EDT (Monday), 9pm West (BST) (Monday), and 6am AEST (Tuesday). Keep it locked to Analog Addiction for […]

Rate this:

wii ps3 360

Would A One Console World Work?

A couple of months ago, Analog Addiction brought you news that someone, known as Bacteria, had created a 15-in-1 console. It got me thinking about a speculation that shows itself in the game industry every now and then; what would it be like if there was only one […]

Rate this:

State of Decay Screen 3

‘State of Decay’ Review

Platform: Xbox 360 Developer: Undead Labs Publisher: Microsoft Genre: Survival Horror Platform Played: Xbox 360 State of Decay is able to make you feel weak, overwhelmed and completely out of your element. It forces you to pick your fights, sometimes running away to survive another day is the […]

Rate this:

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,057 other followers