News

Remedy Entertainment’s ‘Quantum Break’ is Now Available

Remedy Entertainment’s latest sci-fi adventure, Quantum Break, is now available worldwide on Xbox One. If you’re reading this after 6 a.m. Pacific Time (11 p.m. AEST), it should also be available on Windows 10 through the Windows Store.

To celebrate the release of the game, beginning at 8 a.m. Pacific Time, April 5 (1 a.m. AEST), Remedy Entertainment will be hosting a Quantum Break livestream on its Twitch channel, featuring key members of the team, including Creative Director Sam Lake.

Shawn Ashmore, the star of the Quantum Break game and television show, will be appearing at the Microsoft Store in Sydney, taking part in a Q&A session and meet and greet. The event will also be livestreamed on the Xbox Australia Twitch channel from 7pm Australian Eastern Time (2 a.m. Pacific) this Thursday April 7th.

Quantum Break blurs the line between game and television show, telling a story across both mediums.

Analog Addiction recommends you pick up Quantum Break, you can read our review to find out why.


Nathan Manning is an Xbox Editor for AnalogAddiction. You can find him on Twitter and AnalogAddiction there as well. 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply as a Guest, or Log In

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s